Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
April Newton, Female, 26, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

April Newton, Female, 26

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 27th

About me

Hi! I'm a Masters graduate working part time at a fun jewellery shop in the CBD while I save up money and organise a visa to live and work in the UK. I've lived in Melbourne since 2009, apart from the recent 6 months I spent travelling Europe. In my adult life I've lived in three seperate sharehouses with a number and variety of housemates. I'm a very neat and tidy person, always cleaning up after myself, and I prefer to live with people who are the same. I've also done a lot of housesitting, so I'm a bit of a professional when it comes to keeping house.
I'm pretty quiet and don't like hosting parties, but I'm more than happy to be social when the focus isn't on me and/or when I have somewhere to retreat to (I'm not super anti-social but I'll admit to being a little shy if I'm not in the right mood).
I'm not a fan of dogs but I like all other pets as long as they're happy and healthy. I'm also keen on gardening and keeping pot plants.
I'd strongly prefer not to live with people who smoke at home.
Proximity to the Upfield Bike Path is a big bonus.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

April Newton on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact April Newton
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message