Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Carlton North, North Melbourne, Parkville, Carlton.

Sakina (22), $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sakina (22)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Sakina, and I'm a postgraduate student studying a Masters in Creative Writing at the University of Melbourne.

I'm from Sri Lanka and I moved here in July 2017 so I'd consider myself a newbie! (hehe). In terms of being a flatmate, I'd love to live in a clean environment and will make an extra effort to be clean and tidy up wherever I live. I also think it's important to have a healthy and engaging relationship with my flatmate, so I'd ideally look for someone who is outgoing and fun, but also gives me my space and has their own!

In my spare time (lol, what is that when you're a Masters student?), I love watching tv shows, movies, listening to music and reading/writing. I love coffee, and am always open to finding coffee spots in and around the area! I am also an explorer by habit and love to go around the city to visit cool spots.

I work part time with children and do creative work here & there.

Let me know if you're interested! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sakina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sakina in one of these rentals