Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maddison & Jai, 21, $350, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Maddison & Jai, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!
We are two awesome people looking for somewhere to call home!! Very clean and respectful couple that know how to live with others. recently been kicked out of our share house, due to the girl we were renting off didn't inform her landlord that she was renting out a room. Myself & my partner are both working full time. Maddison first year spray painter apprentice at Preston Toyota. Jai second year mechanic apprentice at Footscray Alan Mance Suzuki & Mitsubishi. We both have our own transport and cars. we spend our free time working on our cars & always out cruising with friends and adventuring. We have a cat named Meg - only 1 year old. She's so loving and is the best cat ever! Very well house trained, is never a problem. Meg gets along with other dogs & rabbits. We have lived in share houses previously and can provide references also from previous landlords. We are very busy people and will rarely see us during the week days due to work!

Working full time
Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.