Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Meg, Female, 31, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Meg, Female, 31

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 25th

About me

Hello! I'm 31, from Melbourne and am moving to Perth at the end of February to study a Masters. I work in the community sector as a youth worker and have a background in public health. I love music (electronic for the most part but also soul, jazz and a touch of good disco!), good food, cycling about town, picnic-ing and camping, making clothes and other normal 31 year old things.

In regards to housemate etiquette, i am well-trained after share-housing for years and years. I clean the house thoroughly (+ I come with a cordless Dyson vacuum!), I am mindful of noise early/late hours, I will be studying so will be relatively low key, I don't have pets or loads of stuff as I am driving a little car all the way from Melbourne.

I've lived in my current share house for over 2 years now and it works because we all do our own thing but make time for chats, laughs and hugs when needed. I'm looking for a similar dynamic.

I will be in Perth the first week of Feb and am hoping to come and check out some places before catching the train over on 22nd February.

Pick me!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Meg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Meg
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Meg in one of these rentals