Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Stafford, Alderley, Enoggera, Ashgrove.

Shannon, Female, 22, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shannon, Female, 22

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

22 year old female currently living in Burpengary, I'm looking for somewhere to live closer to my work which is located in Enoggera, I'm currently working full time as a support worker, and I'm looking to study next year so somewhere close to a university would be ideal! I enjoy going to the gym and eating healthy, I have a one year old ragdoll cat named Leo, he's really easy going and house trained! I'm really hoping to be able to bring him with me but if it's too hard I can leave him with my mum, i'm very tidy and will always clean up after myself, I'm also very social but I do enjoy my own time as well, looking for like minded people preferably females to live with and also become friends! I just moved here so I would love meet new people! will enjoy a wine(or two) and letting my hair down on the weekends! Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals