Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cathy, Female, 49, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cathy, Female, 49

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm great to live with as I always pay bills on time, am clean and tidy and respect others wishes to have a chat or have some quiet time.

I don't have any horrible addictions, anti-social habits or any health issues. My work is in Financial Planning and Accounting as a Quality Assurance and Advice Coach (Compliance) so no criminal activity or record. Would prefer to live with professional like minded people.

I have a bit of furniture I am not sure I want to part with so ideally would prefer a larger home with some room for my extra furniture (lounge, dining table, small fridge and entertainment unit) outside of my bedroom. I have all my own bedroom gear plus some camping gear and a motorbike that also need a home.

I have my own interest and friends so whilst happy to make new ones am not looking to invade you life. Just looking for a safe, clean and tidy, fun place for Milo (the cat) and I to live. Ideally the kitty litter tray would live in a laundry so homes with laundries behind folding doors in the kitchen not ideal.

Please do not message me if cat not approved to live at the home as I will not take the chance of instant eviction.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Cathy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cathy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Cathy
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cathy in one of these rentals