Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Point, Thornlands, Redland Bay.

Steve, Male, 27, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steve, Male, 27

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

Looking for a place to stay in the Redland Bay area as my workplace is based there.

I am a roofer and work full time hours.

- Tidy
- dont have alot of clutter
- not loud
- considerate
- happy to help with house chores
- hygenic
- social drinker and smoker
- work 6am to 2pm weekdays and one day on the weekend.
- Dog guy, I have (frank) who stays at my parents
- Pay dews on time
- enjoys intelegent conversation
- ideas guy.

Currently live at Tanah Merah with close friends in a share house. Due to my change of work location it makes financial sense to move closer to site.

I do uber to and from work, or picked up by crew. no car space required.

What do i do for fun? About me?

Well.. Due to my work schedual not a heap in the fun department. I am 27 I have a trade orientated background, been in mining and recently have been put into supervisory rolls.

I have thing for sushi and bitcoin.

I go to gym a few days a week with my girlfriend, set up online businesses and do a bit of consulting. I enjoy a drink or something more lively of a friday night after my work week.

I have tattoos, I do not care if you smoke. 420 friendly.

I would need a place that my girlfriend is allowed to stay from March 18 and over on weekends prior to that, and maybe a night during the week here and there. She will be gone when i am, shes cool too.

Im easy going, saving for a trip to America with her as she is from Chicago. I have also had my own rental properties for the past 9 years, yours will be treated with respect..

Would be cool to live with people easy going, that myself and partner can have a drink and conversation with, down to earth.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.