Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Declan, Male, 20, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Declan, Male, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 27th

About me

Hi guys,

I'm looking to move into a house with some nice, clean and easy and out-going people. I’m really easy going myself, friendly and fun to have a drink with! I like to think I'm a pretty reasonable person, but in the unlikely circumstance that I'm doing something that might be upsetting someone else I want you to let me know about it! I always clean up after myself and will always chip in to keep the general place clean and tidy.

Bit about myself:
- Love my footy (AFL)
- Extremely creative
- Love going to gigs
- Love to have a beer with good mates!

If you love any of these things then we'd be great housemates!

I’m away until the 27th Feb but am willing to pay for a couple weeks rent if I find the right place and people!

Please contact me if you interested!

Cheers, Dec

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Declan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Declan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Declan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Declan in one of these rentals