Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Boondall, Nundah, Wynnum, Sandgate, Bracken Ridge, Brisbane City, Greenslopes, Scarborough.

Jason, Male, 27, $251, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jason, Male, 27

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$251pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Work in Civil roughly averaging 50+ hrs a week, at this point of time living to work so rarely home & if home either sleeping or eating. Enjoy outdoors, generally don't drink but i'll knock a brew back as the occasion fits.

I respect other's privacy & expect the same, I enjoy having a chat but also like a sunday sleep in just the same. I'm consistent & am not stingy on paying bills as I pay my way. I'm a clean up after myself sorta guy but I'm not going to be mum around the house cleaning up after others but will not shy away from the shared common duties by any means!

Also preferred furnished place & anywhere close to the gateway as I'm working on the upgrade,

Cheer's Jason.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jason in one of these rentals