Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Brisbane City, New Farm, Chermside, Bald Hills, Lutwyche, Windsor.

Sarah & Jordan, 19-20, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sarah & Jordan, 19-20

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Do you like goofballs? Avocado? Terrible jokes? Then boy do I have the couple for you!

We are a lovely (or so our mums tell us) couple looking for a chill house to set up shop. A full-time mechanic and a full-time nomad, happy to share laughs and a drink and loooads of coffee. Obviously clean, respectful, and mostly keep to ourselves when we're home, though more than happy to hang out and get weird, if the vibe calls for it.

We work well with shared responsibilities. We don't need a color-coded cleaning schedule, but we like being on the same page as everyone. Non-smokers, but happy to live with them. Don't have pets, but MORE than happy to coexist with them. We prefer a social house that can also respect boundaries (we like our reading and study time).

We own a guitar (aw yeah), a few cameras (AW YEAH), and heaps of terrible jokes (AWW YEAHHH).

More than happy to meet up before decisions are made. We both have cars, so would need some kind of parking (street is A-OK).

Don't hesitate to contact us for questions or a monologue, we're more than keen to get moved in!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sarah & Jordan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah & Jordan in one of these rentals