Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Hilton, Mile End South, Thebarton.

Sina, Female, 25, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sina, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
my name is Sina, I'm 25 and currently living in a sweet sharehouse with 2 other lovely people in North Brighton. Sadly the lease expires at the end of january 2018 and everybody is leaving, so I'm already looking for some lovely roomies or a nice home. I would prefer to move in the middle or at the end of january, but would consinder moving earlier for the right house & people!
Ideally I'd like to move into the city or stay at the coast with good connection into the city.

I'm a singer (& very funny and am happy to entertain you whenever you feel like it), always have part time jobs as a cleaner/housekeeper, cafe alrounder or dog walker and gonna do a certificate in hairdressing in january. So I'm always busy and respect others privacy, but I'm also very social and enjoy a chat with a nice bev. I am a huge dog lover, therefore a doggie would be a total bonus for me as I can't have one right now.

So what're you waiting for? Here comes your perfect roomie, just send me a message! ;D

Cheers
Sina

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Sina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sina in one of these rentals