Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Youngtown, Summerhill, Newnham, East Launceston, Mowbray, Trevallyn, West Launceston, Launceston, Invermay.

Alex, Male, 34, $201, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 34

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$201pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 31st

About me

Hey there! Looking for a room to rent while work has me relocated to Launceston for 5-6 months.

I'm mature, clean and tidy, employed full time, and am also studying at university. Because of the study, I’ll have my head down the majority of the time, but might surface for a beer or glass of red on a Friday.

I own a home in Adelaide with my partner, but can provide a reference from the last place I leased - we were there for over 4 years.

Animal friendly, and happy to take dog(s) for a run when I can.

Non-smoker. I like the outdoors and going to the gym.

Off street parking would be great if possible.
Only need a bed as far as furniture goes, or can figure it out.

Looking to move in at the end of January until around mid-July.

Cheers!

Alex

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals