Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dalibor (27) & Anezka (23), $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dalibor (27) & Anezka (23)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey,
We are a couple from the Czech Republic. We are together over 1 year. We love travelling and we have already visited a lot of places together. We like to spend a time outside in a nature or also in a mountains. We like to talk with other people with a glass of a wine or a beer, but we're not a party people. We have been studying English in language school because we would like to improve it.

Dalibor (27)
I worked as a video maker in my country. I'm very interested in photography. I like sports like running, soccer, and I would like to learn surfing. I'm very easy-going,friendly and respectful. I like fun.

Anezka (23)
I have finished my University this year. I like any kind of sports like running, beach volleyball and I would like to also learn surfing. I like cooking and baking I'm very friendly and tidy.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Dalibor & Anezka are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dalibor & Anezka in one of these rentals