Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Haydee, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Haydee, Female, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 6th

About me

Hey! So I'm an international student (from England). I have previously lived in Cairns for roughly 2 years so know the area well. I am going to be doing my Early Years teacher training in Cairns so will be studying through the week and working (probably bar work) at the weekends. I am an easy going kinda girl who is respectful of other people's space and belongings. I'm clean and tidy and like living in a clean and tidy space. I love animals so pets would be not a problem! I like hanging out and meeting new people, going for drinks, working out i.e pilates, swimming, cycling, and love discovering new places. I plan to get myself a bike to get around easily so am not afraid of living outside of the city. I'm a pretty bubbly person who will often surprise you with the most delicious brownies ever :) I arrive into Cairns on the 5th January so would be keen to find somewhere to move into by the end of the month tops!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Haydee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Haydee
Online 4 days ago
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Haydee in one of these rentals