Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 20, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Sarah and I’m looking for a lovely place to live where everyone gets along and we all have a great time 😊

I study a Bachelor of Visual Communication Design at UON and have just moved off college. I originally come from a small country town in North West NSW, so I’m a country girl at heart 👩🏽‍🌾

I'm looking to live with like minded people who preferably are health conscious, enjoy yoga/exercise/gym, nice walks along the beach, casual brekky dates or cooking for one another, hanging out together, or occasionally going out if there comes the chance. I’m also very respectful of others space and privacy, as well as having that alone time for myself as well 🙃

I’m not the party type of girl, I don’t go out often and if I do it’s for casual cocktails with a couple of friends. I’m also a super clean freak, so I like to keep things looking nice, organised and fresh! ✨

So yeah, if you’d like to catch up for a chat or a coffee please get in contact with me! I would love to hear from you- especially if you feel like I’d fit into your lovely home 🙂

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Sarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals