Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Ferntree Gully, Wantirna, Croydon, Ringwood, Knoxfield.

Tegan, Female, 21, $160, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Tegan, Female, 21

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Up front, honest, reliable and fun✌
Looking to get my own place mainly around ferntree gully area as thats where my full time job is. Originally from shepparton, moved to the big smoke January this year. Have been in acouple sharehouses but its hard finding people suited to your personality which is 100% everything in being somewhere you want to call home. I go out majority of weekends as i promote for events. Would like to get a place with someone who is around my age, doesnt mind having a group of people over and having a drink or chat. If you have one of those typical "clean, respectful and loves a quiet night at home" profiles then dont bother messaging for team ups as it wont work🙄 I am only young but i have a very mature mindset with it comes to my life and goals.

If you think we'd get along enough to live in a house together then feel free to message me and we'll have a chat 😊

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tegan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tegan in one of these rentals