Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End.

Taylah, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taylah, Female, 20

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from New Zealand, but have spent the last year travelling and moving about.

My favourite things include art and beer, milky tea and going to gigs, my music taste ranges from heavy techno to early 2000’s singalongs and I love a good conspiracy theory. Would be cool to live with like-minded people !

I’m pretty mellow to live with as I’ve just spent the last year and a half in a Flat with 5 full on boys and their 300 friends so very minimal phases me. I would love to live with outgoing and interesting people in West End preferably. Someone I can have a decent laugh with and hang out with but also respects alone time

If this sounds like you then send me a message!! 🔆

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Taylah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylah in one of these rentals