Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Dee Why, Manly, Mosman, Bondi, Newtown.

Keith, Male, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keith, Male, 33

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi this is Keith. I need a friendly, clean and comfortable place urgently.

I had a serious right leg ankle injury recently and underwent surgery in RPA hospital Camperdown and has been released from hospital on 14 August and I have been living in temporary accommodation since.. I am able to move with crutches and hop on my left leg. I am able to look after myself : toilet, food preparation etc. So I would not need someone to look after me at home all the time. Just keeping a check time to time whether I am okay. Please someone with a kind and understanding heart help me in this time of severe stress and crisis and help me find a peaceful, comfortable and safe long term home..I will be able to walk normally in another 6-8 weeks.

I am a professional teacher. I am Australian citizen, nice, warm, friendly & genuinely honest & helpful. I respect others privacy & sensitive to their needs. I am clean, organized, social & fun loving. I would like to share a home with people who are respectful, work hard and like to have fun too. Definitely need a caring home environment. I am a good cook too and can share my fabulous meals with you from time to time.

If you think you have a suitable place for me and that I am a good fit for you then I would appreciate you contact me. Thank you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Keith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Keith in one of these rentals