Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, West End, Holland Park, Mitchelton, Ferny Grove, Enoggera, Ashgrove.

Rachel, Female, 35, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 35

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 35 year old full time working professional. I would consider myself an easygoing, respectful, thoughtful and tidy housemate. I am a fairly private person so would suit someone who likes their space too. Having said that, I enjoy a chat and like to ensure people feel comfortable and at ease. I have my own bedroom furniture so would be looking for the option of an unfurnished room also. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, going to the gym, moving towards being a vegetarian, living with awareness, eating well etc. live a pretty quiet life, fairly contemplative soul, enjoy good conversation, getting out in nature. Have a few friends/family who I see on weekends, trips away occasionally otherwise just like being at home doing my own thing.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.