Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Darlington, Darlinghurst, North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Bondi Junction.

Solène

Early Bird27 year old, female
$280/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Solène

About me

Looking for private rooms only ! Until Nov 17th minimum, maybe long term.
300$pw max bills included and 2 weeks bond max, furnished or unfurnished :)

Hi folks ! I'm Solene, 27yo french living in Sydney since nearly 2years. I was living in a beautiful mansion in Bondi but sadly we got kicked out earlier than expected because this big old house is being demolished :( I'm in Enmore, on the hunt for a social home, a new family !
I'm a lovely housemate, I'm used to sharedhouses (lived in this mansion with 10 different and awesome housemates, we're a big happy family), so i'd like to keep things that way. Working full time in a warehouse during the week, super sociable but I do enjoy my time alone (hence the private room), a bit of a cleaning freak, always up for a wine o’clock, a dinner, a good banter or a movie night.
I love to recreate a family atmosphere in a place I call Home :)
Outside of home I spend hours by the water (when it’s not freezing like now), I'm passionate about music / psychology / nature. If you can welcome me in your Home, Let's have a chat !

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house