Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Belgrave, Saint Kilda, Lilydale, Richmond, North Melbourne.

Jay, Male, 46, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay, Male, 46

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I have 7 years of solid rental history at the same property in Prahran (reference from rental agency available), before which I was based overseas. I work full time as a musical instrument parts manufacturer and repairer, am clean, tidy, and respectful of personal space, punctual with bills and rent, financially responsible, quiet, have no pets or bad habits (apart from chocolate and way too many tacos), and can easily afford advance rent/bond, etc (I can pay two months rent and bond up front).

I'm definitely not the party type, and use home base to catch up on rest and do the design component of my job. I do have long hair, some piercings, and tattoos; so I'm looking for housemates who can look past all that, as they don't reflect on my behaviour or personality in any way. I'm very independent, and not someone that will be in your space at all.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals