Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Scott, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Scott, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going Scottish guy travelling about the globe.
I've been in Melbourne since March, living in Fitzroy and working in Middle Park. My visa is up in June 2018 so I'm ideally after a place for 6+ months.
I like to spend my spare time with the bf and mates either drinking or, now that we're getting some sun again, chilling in the parks, checking out the latest movies on cheap Mondays, binging on Netflix and taking rides around the city on my bicycle. I do enjoy cooking when I find I have the time.
As a housemate I'm really respectful of peoples' space and privacy. I like to keep a home clean and tidy as I need a clean space to relax in .
I think that describes me a bit but I'm sure you'll get to know me more beyond my lack of ability to describe me. Looking forward to meeting my new housemate(s)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Scott on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Scott
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals