Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Brunswick East, Preston, Fairfield, Northcote, Thornbury, Clifton Hill, Brunswick.

Dominic & Rach, 27-30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dominic & Rach, 27-30

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are Dominic and Rachael, a couple of nature loving, dumpster diving, odd sock wearing rascals and we are looking for a happy home with the good vibes, from about mid-late November for medium to long stay. Ideally in the North but would consider elsewhere if it was the place for us. We are social and community minded but also like our own space for being creative- playing music, writing, reading, making things and playing games. Dom is an incredible cook and a feeder- like in a loving grandma way and he loves to share so our future housemates would be in for many treats. I am fabulous at eating but also have other interests like dog watching, travel, camping, yoga, cycling, hiking and going on random adventures. Doms other interests include cycling, playing Chinese chess and philosophy. He is a talented musician and plays classical guitar, violin and drums. His luscious hair and extensive collection of patterned shirts are a feast for the eyes but our future housemates will not be so superficial ;p We arent huge into drinking or partying but always up for fun times and a boogie. We are looking for a place with a garden where we can grow veggies and have chickens, that is animal friendly with other like-minded, respectful, creative and socially conscious individuals. If you know the place for us please let me know!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Dominic & Rach are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dominic & Rach in one of these rentals