Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Brielle, Female, 23, $500, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Brielle, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About me

**update: now looking for 2 rooms for myself and Alieke, a 21 year old female from the Netherlands studying at USYD as well (2 private or 1 private and 1 shared)

I am an American studying a Masters degree in Sustainability at the University of Sydney so I'm a big tree hugger. I plan on entering the country mid February. I am a dedicated student and a great mate always looking to make you laugh. I'm looking for a laid- back living environment that provides me with friendship as well as a place I can have privacy (definitely looking for a private room). I'm the kind of girl that can balance fun nights out while prioritizing my studies. In the past, I have lived with 8 girls in one apartment proving that I can maintain my share of household duties, while making it a fun and friendly environment to live. I always have a smile on my face with a positive attitude

The ocean is where I call home. Looking for a place that close to the swell as well as an easy commute into the city. I enjoy crafting, yoga, making music, surfing, snowboarding, and basically anything outdoors!

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Brielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Brielle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brielle
Online Today
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brielle in one of these rentals