Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Bentleigh East, Burwood, Mount Waverley, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh, Clayton, Huntingdale.

Sienna (18) & Pauline (19), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sienna (18) & Pauline (19)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! Pauline and I are looking for 1 more lovely person to join our household in an amazing 4 bedroom townhouse in Clayton! It's ~4min walk to Clayton train station and ~2 min walk to buses to Monash Uni, Coles and shopping precinct.

We're in our 2nd year at Monash and are both friendly, independent and clean people who enjoy quality banter, adventures, and memes haha. Here is some more info about us:

- I study Engineering/Arts; love to cook, play video games and do film photography whenever I get the chance!

- Pauline studies Genetics; She works part-time in retail, enjoys an occasional night out, loves Netflix and board game nights in!

We're both really easy to get along with, love meeting new people and know to respect your privacy and personal boundaries. Also both pet friendly, having grown up with animals so feel free to bring ya furry friends!

We're interested in teaming up with 1-2 other people wanting to start a new sharehouse, however, we're not fussed so leave us a message if you're interested!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sienna & Pauline are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sienna & Pauline in one of these rentals