Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ignacio, Male, 25, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ignacio, Male, 25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 21st

About me

Hi all who might be taking the time to read this!

My name is Ignacio, a 25 y/o guy from Chile, but hey, please keep reading! haha

I'm moving to Melbourne to study my master's in Information Systems at UniMelb, and I'm planning to spend also a couple of years in this city. I graduated from a public university in Chile in Organisational Psychology, and then I worked as an IT implementation consultant for a firm based in Toronto. As I was awarded with full graduate scholarship, I decided to come to Melb to start this new chapter of my life.

I usually spend my free time biking around the city, and visiting new cafes and bars, if not a park -depending on the time of the day-. I also enjoy cooking at home, as it allows me to save a lot of money as well.

At home, I'll be usually seen either studying, cleaning the kitchen -yeh, I'm a bit of an OCD when it comes to that, so I usually clean after myself immediately-, or having a good chat with my future housemates while enjoying a glass of wine.

I'm quite house-trained as I've been living with flatmates for quite a few years now both at home, and abroad, with people from different nationalities, so I'm also pretty flexible and chill when it comes to get to know each other and their different habits.

As a Chilean, my mother tongue is naturally spanish, but I have been speaking english also from a very young age, as well as working (and studying a bit) for a couple of years now, so communication won't ever be a problem.

If my profile seems like a good fit for your houseshare group, please don't hesitate to send me a message as I'll be very looking forward to seeing them. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, please feel free to shoot your questions!

I'll be open to having long distance interviews/calls from now, and for inspections starting from the third week of January.

Thank you for taking the time to review my profile!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ignacio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ignacio on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ignacio
Online 2 days ago
Verified:ChileWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ignacio in one of these rentals