Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rikki, Female, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rikki, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 16th

About me

Hi I'm Rikki, a 31 yo nurse living in Richmond for the past 3 years and would love to stay in the area.

I work for a nursing agency so technically am casually employed but pretty much work full time hours. I have been doing this for around 5 years and have never had any problems affording rent etc. This also means I am a shift worker but am usually spoilt for choice with shift so don't work night shift (unless I'm desperate) and do minimal weekends.

Speaking of weekends you will usually find me at one of Richmonds many drinking/dining establishments but I also love a quiet drink at home, especially if the sun's out. Being from Melbourne I'm naturally a sports lover, AFL and NRL in particular although I'm still yet to find my love of cricket... I guess I'll have to keep working on that one.

As previously mentioned I have lived in Richmond for the past 3 years with a flat mate and have also lived in many share houses so am very respectful of others privacy, belongings and need for sleep. I am hoping to find someone to begin a new lease with and I come with a decent amount of furniture which we could utilize if needed.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Rikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Rikki
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rikki in one of these rentals