Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Randwick, Paddington, Glebe, Annandale, Redfern, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Charli (29)
Verified

Early Bird
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi new housemate!

My name is Charli and I'm clean, respectful and have pretty decent banter.

I work as an Executive Assistant for a HR company in the city and I'm a former hairdresser by trade.

My best friends are LGBT+, and I have them over for civilised dinner and drinks once or twice a month, I scour gin bars and love a good brunch. I spend most weekends at Coogee or with family around Sydney. I love travelling and have Europe, India and more of Asia in the pipeline

As much as I love the area I live in at the moment (Surry Hills) I would like to find a place with no more than 2 (20-35 year old) housemates , who are much more like myself. House proud! Clean, moderately sociable and considerate.

Looking for people who have fun but don’t bring it home! This is my biggest problem at the moment - I work long hours so like to come home to a haven, if you will.

Looking for private room with window and built in wardrobe. I’m available for viewings after 6pm weekdays.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Charli in one of these rentals on
Loading...