Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Cremorne, Abbotsford, Northcote, Fitzroy, Carlton, Collingwood.

Alex

Early Bird28 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alex

About me

I'm looking for a place to call home in the inner suburbs, ideally near the Cranbourne/Pakenham train line, but will definitely consider another location if the place is right. I'd love to find a couple of housemates that share my values and interests, somewhere we can build a cozy home and enjoy everything Melbourne has to offer.

I love cooking, gardening, pets, caping, running, and building things... always up for an adventure. I'm respectful of personal space, but ultimately love sharing these experiences. So I'll probably bully you into letting me cook for you.

I work full time as an engineer, so i'm out of the house from 8-6. I also travel interstate for work once a month, so I wont be taking up space for ~1 week out of the month.

I'm LGBQTI friendly and open to all lifestyles, well travelled, and always up for a casual drink and banter.

Shoot me a message if you think we might be a fit :)

Alex

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...