Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Simon, Male, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a relaxed guy that enjoys a mix of socialising with roommates but also can turn the TV on and chill without saying a word.

I grew up in Sydney but have spent a few years in Canada and a short stint in Adelaide. I enjoy new experiences and adventure and have been to NZ, Cambodia and the US, safe to say I'm accepting of people from all walks of life.

I'm work full time in the Group Training/ Apprenticeship Industry and get home around 7pm every night, so you don't have to worry about a full time couch potato living in your home.

I love sports, adventure and travel. I play AFL, Ice Hockey and occasionally rockclimb. If you enjoy bad puns, don't mind a good Netflix series and copious amounts of dumplings, we'll get along.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Simon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Simon
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals