Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffith, Manuka, Ainslie, Campbell, Forrest, Reid, Turner, O'Connor, Braddon, Deakin, Dickson, Yarralumla.

Philipp, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Philipp, Male, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heyya :)
my name is Philipp and I am a German student. I grew up close to Frankfurt but moved south, close to the Swiss border for my studies. I spent my last seven months in Wellington as an exchange student and intern and I'm coming to Canberra in January for another 3-month full-time internship, so I'm looking for a place to stay for that time! :) I am fairly outgoing and really easy to live with, I've been told. :)
I'm a rather sportive guy, my favourite sports being Tennis, Soccer, Basketball and a few others. I also really like to go for a beer or two at a pub ;)
I would say about myself that I am quite tidy, although my Mom would probably disagree... I don't mind how many people I would be living with or how big the room/apartment is, like I said I'm quite easy-going, Anyway, if I sound like someone that you would like to live and have a yarn with, I would really love to hear from you and maybe we'll be flatmates soon!
Cheers,
Phil

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Philipp is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Philipp in one of these rentals