Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Spring Hill, Kelvin Grove, Fortitude Valley, Ashgrove.

Nathan (17), $160, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Nathan (17)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Nathan

I am a 17 year old, Australian male and I am moving to Brisbane to start my degree of Sport & Exercise Science at QUT, Kelvin Grove in February. I will be working a casual or part time job on the side as well.

I love sport, especially rugby and cricket, and I also like to stay healthy by going to the gym and eating well. I am easy going guy who respects others and their privacy, I also am a very clean person and happy to do my part to keep the place neat and tidy. I'm a humble guy who is easy to have a chat with and I'm very keen on getting to know the people I will be living with whilst respecting their space. I am a motivated person and also like the outdoors so often will go exploring and see new places.

Overall I'm a really chilled guy and would love to hear back from anyone that is interested in me becoming a flatmate.

Feel free to message or call me with any questions or queries

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.