Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Paddington, Petrie Terrace, Red Hill, East Brisbane, Newstead, Spring Hill, Bulimba.

Jessie & Jade, 22-23, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessie & Jade, 22-23

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

November 30th

About us

We are two laid back females who both work full time, as well as Jessie studying part time. We like to have our own space but we are always up for a beer or a chat, and enjoy being social on weekends. We have most of the furniture needed to furnish a house, and as such are looking to either start a share house with like-minded people, or move into a house that could accommodate our belongings.

We currently live in New Farm, although are wanting to move from our current apartment to a house (we both want to get dogs). We don't want to live too far out of the city, and New Farm is our ideal location. We're looking at spending a maximum of $250 each, and are looking at houses that are 3-4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a maximum of $900p/wk. There are a few properties currently available in the area that we're looking at, so if you feel like you'd like to team up to start a rad share house then send us a message!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jessie & Jade are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessie & Jade in one of these rentals