Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amber, Female, 17, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Amber, Female, 17

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm a student who values studying and nature! I'm an A grade student (which my reports can prove), and am extremely independent; I've been living out of home for about a year and a half now, and living independently for around a year with my dad's permission (I can provide references if you want, or you could contact my dad). I'm very responsible, usually very quiet and I can keep to myself. I occasionally have friends over, but never any more than two people at a time. I love writing, drawing, singing, fitness, and I plan on joining the army once I graduate! I'm part of the C3 Adelaide Hills Church in Hahndorf, and on the music/worship team as a singer for C3 Friday Night Youth. I've just recently joined a gym in Bridgewater.

I was born and grew up in the hills, and so I'd love to continue staying in the hills as it's genuinely my home! I've been renting in Mount Barker since April, but due to distance issues, school and etc-era I'm just looking for somewhere closer to the Aldgate/Stirling area. I've just been accepted into the ASMS (which is on the Flinder's University campus), so I'm looking for somewhere to move into asap so I can organise myself for school. I also receive my own income, so there's no worry about me being unable to pay rent. :) Where I currently live, I also look after my own living room area, balcony and bathroom.

It would be preferred if there was internet/internet access included so I could continue to do my homework. :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Amber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amber
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals