Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosaville, Noosa North Shore, Noosa Heads.

Xavier & Carlos, 22-23, $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Xavier & Carlos, 22-23

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there! I’m a Spanish guy from Valencia who smiles a lot and talks too much sometimes. I love cooking paellas :P traveling and meeting people from all around! I’ve been living in France and Brazil (with which I’m in love with) so I can speak French and Portuguese (of course English and Catalan, my mother tongue).

Now I started this working holiday aussie adventure with a friend (Carlos), who may not be from Valencia (he’s from Madrid –poor him) but he’s really funny, open minded and joins to every plan so here we are!

We both love nature above all, trekking, snorkelling and we’re full of energy to meet our first house mates and family in Australia so if you think we can match who you’re looking for, just text us :D

Have a nice day!

Xavier

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Xavier & Carlos are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Xavier & Carlos in one of these rentals