Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Coogee, North Bondi.

Cameron, Female, 22, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cameron, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! My names Cameron, Cami for short. I'm from the US, California specifically, here for a year on a working visa. I arrived back in June and have been living in Bellevue Hill but looking for a place closer to the beach and my work which is in Bondi as well. I'm a respectful and tidy housemate that is happy to chill by herself but also always down to hang and for movie/wine night in or grabbing a beer out. Love trying out new cafe's and restaurants and love hanging by the water. I pretend that I am healthy and workout, however, if you are ever craving something delicious I'm your girl and always down haha. I'm looking for a long term place to live in for the remainder of my visa until June. Would love to set up an inspection, hope to hear from you soon! :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cameron in one of these rentals