Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Brighton-Le-Sands, Maroubra, Coogee.

Alec (23), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alec (23)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Alec Christophorou. I have just come back to Australia after a year of international travel. I am an energetic, easy going and respectful guy who has just started a professional career as a Site Engineer in Sydney.

I have previously rented in Brisbane and maintained a happy, clean and enjoyable atmosphere in the unit. I would like to be friends with my roommate/s but I respect their privacy and if they want to be more withdrawn that is fine by me. If you want to share cooking/cleaning duties I do not mind but I am a much better cleaner than chef (more than happy to clean if you cook).

Ideal location for me is as close to the beach as possible while still being within a reasonable distance to my workplace in Mascot. As I have just been travelling for so long and staying with large amounts of people my preference would be a property with minimum amount of roommates (max 3 unless completely separate living quarters).

I love to keep active and so I will be out of home for the majority of each day. With work taking up approx 10-12 hours and exercise another 2 or so I will mainly be home to eat and sleep only.

I'm quite a big movie and series buff in my spare time as well as the occasional gaming sesh. Football is probably my biggest hobby, I would never say no to a kick around! I absolutely love pets, so having one is definitely a bonus rather than a negative.

I currently do not own a car but I am looking for one. I will be more than happy to park on local streets though.

My maximum budget is 225 including bills and internet. The lower the better (obviously) but depending on location, roommates and the property I am willing to spend up to the max.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and possibly consider me. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Alec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alec in one of these rentals