Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Chatswood, Denistone, Eastwood, Marsfield.

Prerna, Female, 22, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Prerna, Female, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,

Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am a 22 year old moving to Australia as a Masters Student in the second/third week of Junuary 2018. I will be studying in the City and hence would prefer a place close to public transport (preferably a train station or a bus stop with direct buses to the City).

Although I love to socialise, I am looking for the place I live at to be a space for some downtime. I do plan to work part time and will spend most of my time on weekends with a really good friend of mine who lives in the Ryde area so you might not see me around much. I am a big foodie, love to write and am tidy :)

Looking to share either a house or an apartment with easy going, tidy and like minded people.

Any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me :)


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.