Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alicia & Jess, 26-29, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alicia & Jess, 26-29

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 1st

About us

Hi! Alicia and Jess here! We are looking for someone around the same age, with similar values, to join us in a new lease for approx 8 months in a three bedroom home.

I Alicia, work full-time Monday to Friday, pretty chilled during the weeks out for dinner, at my girlfriends, or at home cooking vegetarian food with her, love to cook my dinners most nights. I come with a gorgeous tiny cat Meila, very well house trained and super super friendly and loving to anyone, cant live with other animals.

Jess here, also work full-time, love to go out to dinners with friends, being active and healthy and enjoy a good chat over a glass of wine, from time to time.

We both love being outdoors, music, beach, not party people, prefer some chilled ones at home in the summer. We are neat and tidy people, and think it is very important to live with someone that is the same. We are both pretty happy and cheery, enjoy chilling with our housemates and cooking.
Living with someone considerate and friendly is very important. It's important to live in a happy home, where we can feel comfortable with the other person.

Hope to hear from you :)

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Alicia & Jess are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alicia & Jess in one of these rentals