Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Julie (31), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Julie (31)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!

Julie here currently working full time in international freight forwarding and looking for a sharehouse ๐Ÿ˜Š
A bit about me, i m French and moved to Adelaide 10 years ago, i'm clean and tidy and respectful of my surroundings. My party days are pretty much behind me now but i do enjoy socialising still and do occasionally go out!

I am rather into healthy lifestyle, vegan, I exercise regularly (swim, yoga, pilates; walks) and meditate daily

Overall I'm looking for a place (in the listed area however open to suggestion) with like minded people, open and understanding of everyone's need and boundaries and that also love life and want to make the most of it.

Available to move in now

Feel free to contact me if this resonates with you

Many thanks,

Julie

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Julie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Julie in one of these rentals