Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Katie, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katie, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 15th

About me

"Nice to have around" - My Mum

Laid back, like to have some fun. I also like to listen to music, read, swim, drink beer/coffee/wine, yoga, eat pretty healthy and basically just chill the fuck out. Animal fan, don't have any but am open to housemates that do. Like to get outside whenever I can. I tend to ride everywhere.

Looking to live in a house with housemates that are more of a "framily" than just a place to sleep.

I am driving up from Melbourne - I am going to be working remotely until the end of the year and then will be starting a PhD in theoretical ecology at the start of next year.

I would prefer to live in a house with at least two other housemates, I like having people around. I also prefer a house with a gender balance. I would ideally like a place that is happy to have people over occasionally, I don't know anyone in Brisbane yet but eventually I will (hopefully haha) and I like to have people over to eat food.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Katie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Katie in one of these rentals