Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Randwick.

Chantelle, Female, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chantelle, Female, 32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

This is a very random request. Bare with me please.

My name is Chantelle & I have been living in New York for the past 4 years. This year I trialled living half the year here and half the year there and I loved it.

I am equally split my time between acting and running my behavioural consultancy in the corporate sector.

I am actually requesting some unique living arrangements because of my transient lifestyle so message me if you are interested.

I love share houses. The set up that works best for me is when we are able to respect each others space but still sharing good times and meaningful conversation when we all happen to be together.

I’m not in Sydney until Dec. I will be at Melbourne to assist a class for Acting Teachers until then, but I’m already lining inspections. I want to meet with everyone to make sure that we get along enough to share the space.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.