Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra.

Jade (28), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jade (28)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A bit about me..

Hi, i’m Aria, originally from Canada but have been living all over for the world for the last ten years, Australia has been home going on four years now.

I'm very house proud and love coming home to a relaxed, clean and tidy environment. I'm warm, friendly, laid-back, always interested in meeting new people and hearing their stories. My clubbing days are well and truly over, minus the occasional random night. Honesty, respect and a positive attitude to life are musts!

Someone working in a professional field would be lovely, but I don't discriminate against jobs...as long as you have one! Or at least are in school. :-) I consider myself to be an, open, honest and positive person and it would be nice to live with someone who is the same.

If you're into the outdoors, some form of fitness, cooking and culture we'll get along great! Message me a brief description of yourself and we'll take it from there :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jade in one of these rentals