Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, Ainslie, Turner, Braddon, O'Connor.

Christine, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christine, Female, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm an easygoing, friendly person who loves to bake and cook and I'm currently an archaeology masters student at ANU. I'm always keen to hang out but love my alone time too. I'm a neat freak when it comes to communal areas so I'm looking for someone who likes their home being clean too. I come with a free Wii + Mario Kart and I work at a big name supermarket so can get that sweet 5% staff discount off your groceries! If a good night sounds like catching up on masterchef, GOT or some kdramas or having a chill drink I might be your ideal housemate. My current lease ends 5th of Jan so looking to move into somewhere northside (Turner, Braddon, Ainslie, O'Connor, Reid) from the 1st-5th Jan although I can do after that too. I'll need to move out around midway June- start of July so if you've got a housemate on exchange or away for first semester 2018 and you need their spot filled - I'm the perfect fit!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christine in one of these rentals