Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gia, Female, 42, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gia, Female, 42

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

June 3rd

About me

I have an awesome motorhome and I'm heading back to Darwin this dry season! This says alot. It says I'm well travelled, fun, independent, open-minded and have an awesome sense of humour. That said, I'm totally didactic because I'm also very responsible, mature, non-partyer (unless you count dancing around my bedroom haha), somewhat introverted and easy going. I'm into exploring (obviously), markets (attending as well as running stalls), photography, hiking, watching movies and chillaxing.

I'm looking for a fully furnished room (with a desk would be a bonus) for myself and a place where Max the Motorhome can be plugged in occasionally (it has a trickle charger that sometimes needs minimal power). However, if the right place is unfurnished, I can furnish it.

I prefer non-smoking homes with positive, easy going flatmates. Dogs, fish and birds are awesome but cats trigger my allergies. A pool or spa would be lovely, as would a location near a gym or outdoor park. A bath (a real sized one, not a tiny one for children and midgets) would be heaven with lots of greenery.

Preferred location: within 30 mins drive of Darwin CBD.

Date: at this stage, it will be around 3 June with lots of flexibility.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Gia
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or