Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kj, Female, 34, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kj, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 34 yo professional who is looking for a new place to call home with people of a similar age. Whilst finding the perfect pad is important, what's more important to me is to find the right people to share it with.

I am drawn to the ocean so the idea of a beachfront or beachside property interests me cos I think it would be pretty rad to wake up everyday feeling like your on a holiday - whilst at the same time being able to have a relaxing drink or two on the balcony, a surf out the front, coffee and a bite to eat at the local cafe and especially those long dreamy walks on the beach at sunset....

I have a fairly typical and consistent routine Mon-Fri which consists of working full-time, gym & study.
Like most people I like to spend my weekends outdoors exploring and keeping active but I also enjoy socialising, arts & culture, healthy living & fitness, cooking, catching live music, travel, occasionally watching trash TV or having a Netflix binge etc.

I have lived in a lot of share places before so I have a pretty good grasp of flatting etiquette. I consider myself to be an, open, honest and positive person and it would be nice to live with someone who is the same.
> I am financially stable and pay my rent/bills in advance.
> I am house proud and I have enough furniture to ensure we are all comfortable, yet I also have the ability to place it into storage (if not needed)
> I don't smoke, have kids or pets...

Ideally I am looking for and would love to find chilled and likeminded people who are clean and respectful. I am happy to live independently, whilst also being social and enjoying the odd meal, drink and catch-up together.

Interested?....... Message me if you are interested in teaming up x

Thanks for reading future flatties :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kj is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kj
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kj in one of these rentals