Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Terri Williams, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Terri Williams, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I’m Terri!
I’m a 26 year old female looking for a furnished room (if possible) to move in to. I don’t have many special requirements, mainly just a bed, wardrobe and air con.

I consider myself to be clean and respectful of the house and others. I’m not a huge partier but do enjoy an occasional weekend or after work drink to wind down. I have references who I have lived with if need be.
I work full time and pay my rent and bills on time also. I enjoy cooking and am starting to get back into a gym/healthy lifestyle.
I would love to find someone to live with who enjoys a conversation aswell as their own personal space and who may also be interested in telling or showing me more about the area as I’m reasonably new.
I’m from Victoria, looking to settle in to the wonderful QLD life.

I have a small dog, Turbo, who is everybody’s friend. He has lived with cats and other dogs his whole life so he would get along great with another furry friend if needed. He’s very quiet and well behaved and loves a cuddle.

I’m looking to move in as soon as possible to the right home.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Would love to hear from you if you have something you think I may like.

* I would also consider pet-friendly apartments 1 or 2 bed apartments depending rental costs.

** I’m also interested in a possible team up. I don’t have any furniture though.

Cheers! 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Terri Williams is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Terri Williams on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Terri Williams
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Terri Williams in one of these rentals