Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Malvern, Glen Iris, Armadale, Kooyong, Burnley, Camberwell, Hawthorn, Richmond, Toorak.

Adrea

Early Bird26 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Adrea

About me

Hey all!
Looking for a professional/chill place to move in to some time in the first half of this year (I've given myself time to find the right place). I'm not a party animal, but I definitely don't need complete silence. While I am a uni student, I try and keep to more of a professional sleep cycle.

I'm currently studying computational chemistry at Swinburne and Monash, though I'll hopefully be moving on to honours and postgrad at Monash. I'm pretty easy going, mostly keep to myself but I love a good family dinner or wine and whine and love cooking for other people. I'm a former pastry chef and IT chick, so feel free to reap those benefits too :P

I have a cat called Sophie, who is pretty chilled and loves cuddles. She's well housetrained (for a cat) and most of the time just naps in the sun or curls up next to you while you're watching TV :3

If I sound cool enough to live with you or you know someone who might like me, please let me know!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...