Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Braam, Male, 29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Braam, Male, 29

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Braam,

I’m a 29 year old working professional in finance from South Africa who moved to Sydney recently!

I am a very down to earth, relaxed, considerate, hard working and sociable guy. During the week I usually work till late in the city and then workout afterwards. On weekends I usually spend my time keeping busy going to the beach, watching movies, reading, watching sport, attending music festivals and exploring the city for nice new restaurants and bars! I love dogs, so if you have one (or more) bonus points!

I’ve shared houses and apartments with numerous flatmates for more than 10 years (male and female) and i’m quite accustomed to living with strangers. Some of whom became some of my best friends over the years!

If this sounds like someone you’d be interested in moving in with, please reply and let me know when i can come have a look at the place! Thanks, Braam

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Braam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Braam
Online 6 days ago
Verified:South AfricaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Braam in one of these rentals