Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Brittany, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Brittany, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 17th

About me

Hi all,

I'll be moving from Tasmania to Canberra to undertake my PhD at ANU, so I'll be needing somewhere to live! I won't be there in person until the 17th of Feb, but I am happy to pay RENT FROM THE 18th OF JANUARY.

Ideally I'd like somewhere 20min or less from ANU.

I'm a clean (!), laid back person who is looking to find a nice, friendly set of housemates to hang out with, and still be able to have my own space. I enjoy a casual drink, I watch more TV than is good for me, and I like to get outside and hike/stroll around. All my hobbies are fairly harmless- I'm into photography, bird watching, rock climbing, reading, and I dabble in a bit of sketching and painting.

I've ticked 'have pets' as I'd love to be able to bring my amazing dog Kallie up with me (on a trial to see how she handles leaving home), but if I find an amazing house that can't have dogs she can continue living with my family in Tasmania.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Brittany on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brittany
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brittany in one of these rentals